## **National Aviation safety Team (NAST)**

National Aviation Safety Team was established on 17<sup>th</sup> September 2006 with approval of the Chairman, Civil Aviation Authority, Bangladesh.

The NAST committee comprises of;

1. Director, Flight safety & regulations, CAAB	Team Leader.
2. Director, Air Traffic Services & Aero, CAAB	Member.
3. Flight Operations Inspector(1),CAAB	Member Secretary.
4. Flight Operations Inspector(2),CAAB	Member.
<ol><li>Deputy Director, Flight Safety, CAAB</li></ol>	Member.
6. Deputy Director, AELD, CAAB	Member.
7. Station Air Traffic Officer, ZIA.	Member.
8. SATCO, BAF Base Kurmitola	Member.
9. Director Flight Operations(All ATOL holders)	Member.
10. Chief of Flight Safety	Member.

(Biman Bangladesh Airlines & GMG Airlines)